Lake Forest II Neighborhood Updates in Process!

For the past 6 days, I have been trying to get this blog moved over to a new host with GoDaddy, but they can’t seem to fix their hosting problems.  Essentially, my blog has been held prisoner by their “tech support” people who continually told me that it would be fixed “any minute.”  I finally gave up today, and moved everything back to this WordPress hosting site. 

There have been changes in many of the Lake Forest II neighborhoods this week, so I will download all the lists and post them here in the next 24 hours.  In the mean time, if you have any questions or comments about the neighborhoods, please send me an email (Vicki at VickiLloyd.com) or give me a call!

Thanks for visiting!

Vicki Lloyd

Leave a Reply

